DIRECTORY

Board of Trustees

Debra A. Baker, '82 Rev, Elmer Bauer, C.M., '87 Robert Bradley, '97 Nicholas M. Cecere Kevin J. Clarke, '73 Peter Cortellucci Rev. Kevin Creagh, C.M. Donna L. DeCarolis Maryalice Demler, '86 Jessica Enstice Fr. Patrick Flanagan, C.M. Sr. Louise Gallahue, D.C. Denise Góñez-Santos Fr. Patrick Griffin, C.M. Fr. Stephen M. Grozio, C.M., '75 Karen Howard, '84 Robert Ingrasci, Jr., '08 Hon. John M. Katko, '84 Jessica Kemp, '03, '04 Fr. James J. Maher, C.M. Faisal Merani Dr. Dianne Morrison-Beedy, '80 Dr. Elizabeth Ortiz John Overbeck, '75 Shannon Patch, '07 Dr. Daniel Patterson, '03 Rev. Craig Pridgen Robert Rich, III Kevin Ruggiero Thomas Summers, '84

University Officers

Rev. James J. Maher, C.M., D.Min. President

Timothy O. Ireland, Ph.D. Provost and Vice President for Academic Affairs

Simon Gray Vice President for Athletics

Christopher Sheffield Vice President for Student Affairs

Averl Harbin Assistant Vice President of Student Affairs

Michael Freedman Vice President of Marketing, Communications, and Undergraduate Enrollment

Jaclyn Rossi Drozd Vice President for Institutional Advancement

Christina Hoven Vice President of Finance and Administration

Karen Kwandrans

Vice President of Government and Community Relations

Rev. Gregory Semeniuk Vice President for Mission Integration

Robert Kane, Ph.D. Interim Dean, College of Arts & Sciences

Amy Nwora, Ph.D. Dean, College of Education

Mark Frascatore, Ph.D. Dean, Holzschuh College of Business Administration

Brandi Guerinot Interim Dean, College of Hospitality, Sport & Tourism Management

Christine Verni, Ph.D. Dean, College of Nursing

Antonia Knight, B.S., M.S. Dean of Academic Services

Stephanie Dimech, Ph.D. Dean and Campus Principal, NUO

Jeremy Colby J.D. General Counsel